Stacy’s Skinny Fiber Story!!!!!

 photo Stacy.jpg

Many people suffer from health concerns, and not sure if Skinny Fiber will help them lose the weight gain. Here is a testimonial of Stacy who suffers with MS, hear what she has to say of her experience….
“Hi, My name is Stacy & I am 44 years old.
In November of 2011, I weighed 166lbs. I was depressed. I felt horrible. I had just officially been diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis in 2010 & was told I had probably had it for at least the past 7 years. I had been on steroid treatment & Rebif. Thanks to the steroids, I gained 12lbs & I could NOT lose them. Thanks to the diagnosis, I was depressed & scared. I was constantly fatigued, constipated, & generally felt horrible. I felt like MS was stealing my life & my functioning.
I found Skinny Fiber through a very dear friend that I have had since the 5th grade. I figured I would give it a try. It certainly couldn’t make me feel any worse. I took it for 30 days, no changes. My friend kept telling me, “Please, stick with it.” I did. No weight loss in the next 30 days. I was ready to quit but I had already ordered the last bottle. I grudgingly decided to just finish the 90 Day Challenge so I didn’t “waste” the money.
I am so very, very glad I did. In the last 30 days for the 90 day Challenge, I noticed that I was no longer suffering from as much constipation & I felt …. Better. I didn’t feel great but it was definitely an improvement. I noticed I was losing inches. At the end of the 90 days, I had lost 3 pounds. Since I could feel positive things happening, I stuck with it. It took me 1 year, 7 months, 22 days to get rid of 21.8 pounds. (I currently weigh 144lbs – back to my pre-baby weight). Was it easy? No!… Did I back slide during those 600 days? Absolutely!… Did I plateau time after time & figure I was “done”? I lost count.
So how did I do it?… I JUST KEPT AT IT. When I had a bad day, bad week, bad 3 months, I would admit it, forgive myself & just start fresh. I was as consistent as I could be but I wasn’t perfectly consistent. Consistency = Skinny Fiber & lots of water, eating more healthful foods, & increasing my exercise.
Sadly, Losing weight & being an MS warrior is not a sprint, it’s a marathon. You have to stick with it & BE POSITIVE. No matter what happens, every small step you take toward making yourself healthier is going to pay off in the long run. I know this because not only do I weigh less, I am less fatigued. I can go to the bathroom like a normal person. I have less pain & fewer days where I feel like I got ran over by a bus….My only regret is that I didn’t start sooner!”
♥(¯`v´¯)
. `•.¸.•´
¸•´¸´¨) ¸•*♥
(¸.•´ (¸.•´.•´¸¸✿•.¸¸✿
Skinny Fiber is helping so many people lose weight and get healthy again!!
Start your 90 Challenge today!
Order yours here – click the link→ http://www.luvskinnyfiber.com
Join us as a Distributor here: http://luvskinnyfiber.com
¸.•♥♥•.¸✽✽¸.•♥♥•.¸✽✽¸.•♥♥•.¸✽✽¸.•♥♥•.✽
Like what I post? Follow me on Facebook, I’m always posting awesome stuff
Follow me –> https://www.facebook.com/terrysvennes
Join my facebook group–> https://www.facebook.com/groups/askinnyjourney/
Order Skinny Fiber here–> http://www.luvskinnyfiber.com/

Leave a Reply

