WOW Elizabeth!! Well Done!!

 photo Elizabeth 0315.jpg

WOW Elizabeth!! Well Done!!

~ “I have all ways had an issue with my weight since middle school even though I played sports I played soccer ,soft ball and was on the swim team till I was 18 I was in the JROTC program in high school and active in there (PT) sessions 2 to 3 times a week. But none of this helped and I had gotten married and had 2 children and added a lil more weight to what I already had ,and then I had gone threw a nasty divorce and weight started dropping due to the stress which is one of the worst ways to loose weight. I had gone from a 14 to a 4 in a matter of 2 1/2 months (too much to fast) and then I met my husband now of 13 1/2 years and had 2 more kids and the weight was rite back up to a 14. And it didn’t matter what I did, I couldn’t get it down.
Fast forward to august of 2012 my husband took a new job in the boondocks and when I say boondocks I mean it we have to travel 35 min just to shop at Walmart or my fav the dollar tree were as in the city I walked everywhere I have been given the honor to be able to stay home and not have to work great right? Not really I knew no one nor knew my way around the country side so I just stayed in my house till the hubby got home to take me some where so after a year I found a support group on Facebook and I kept seeing these post about Skinny fiber and the awesome results everyone was having but as I was a skeptic I just kept watching and doing the recipes that were being posted and some of the work out challenges but I couldn’t give up the junk foods and drinks.
I had watched the group for about 6 months and finally in Feb. I took the plunge i ordered my first bottle of skinny fiber and on Feb. 18th I started , I was in a size 16 but probably should of worn a 18 but refused and within the first two weeks my 16 were getting loose and my husband says to me in awe its working keep it up and then in 2 more weeks I was back in to my 14 jeans! And so on hear I am 82 days on skinny fiber and I am in a size 10 in women’s jeans and I am stealing my daughters 13 in juniors jeans (the look on her face when she got home from school and I’m wearing her jeans ) was priceless!
I have lost 30 lbs. and 31 inches I walk 6 miles at least 3 days a week in our local state park and as a family we are eating so healthy and in fact as of 2 weeks ago I now have my husband hooked on skinny fiber so I ask you what are you waiting for order your skinny fiber it is changing my life let it change your life as well!!”

You can do it too… Start today… http://www.luvskinnyfiber.com
♥(¯`v´¯)
. `•.¸.•´
¸•´¸´¨) ¸•*♥
(¸.•´ (¸.•´.•´¸¸✿•.¸¸✿
Skinny Fiber is helping so many people lose weight and get healthy again!!
Start your 90 Challenge today!
Order yours here – click the link→ http://www.luvskinnyfiber.com
Join us as a Distributor here: http://luvskinnyfiber.com

Leave a Reply

