Mindy shares her Skinny Fiber success story.

 photo Mindy 0315.jpg

Mindy shares her Skinny Fiber success story.
She says…
“My 1 year Testimony
Hi I’m Mindy, and this is long, but have not really told my…
whole story yet. This is why I love Skinny Fiber so much.
In 2001 I was Pregnant and diagnosed with Thyroid cancer. When she was 11 months old I
had surgery and Radiation. Then again in 2004, they found more cancer,
surgery and Radiation again. Since then I have not had energy
at all. It took everything to just do what I needed to do, absolutely
none for working out. So my weight has been a real issue. I am now Pre
Menopausal, adding to the issue. LOL, and have been put on anxiety Meds,
Which also make you gain weight, and my cholesterol is High. Then I
lost my Husband, 3 yrs ago to a heart attack. Now you kinda know where I
am coming from. Having, and I mean, I have tried a lot of weight loss
products, some making me feel so bad and jittery, yet none successfully
worked. As, Probable most of you, I kept seeing Testimonies and such on
Facebook, for quite awhile. I knew this was just another weight loss
Product, but finally the Testimonies of real People just got to me and I
knew, for health reasons, I needed to lose, or at least take it for the
Enzymes and Fiber I knew I so needed. SF having a 30 day money back
guarantee, at that time, now 90 day on the on the specials, helped my
decision to try. Thank God I took that chance. My first 90 days I lost 14
lbs and dropped a pants size, and I know, my weight loss might go slow
with the Meds. I am on, but honestly the best part for me is, I FEEL
WONDERFUL, I have energy, Good natural, feeling energy , I feel alive
again, I have now been on SF for 1 year and am at a total of 18lbs and
so many inches, I am down 2 sizes completely.. I have 3 wonderful
children, I still Home school my daughter. I have the most Incredible
boyfriend, we have our farm and all our animals. God has Blessed me
with all this, and now finding Skinny Fiber I can finally enjoy all of
it. I am Skinny Fiber 4 Life.”

You can do it too… Start today… http://www.luvskinnyfiber.com
♥(¯`v´¯)
. `•.¸.•´
¸•´¸´¨) ¸•*♥
(¸.•´ (¸.•´.•´¸¸✿•.¸¸✿
Skinny Fiber is helping so many people lose weight and get healthy again!!
Start your 90 Challenge today!
Order yours here – click the link→ http://www.luvskinnyfiber.com
Join us as a Distributor here: http://luvskinnyfiber.com

Leave a Reply

