This is Korey, and here is her amazing story!!!!

 photo Korey.jpg

This is Korey, and here is her amazing story!!!!

“Here it is everyone!!!! I’m 4 months on Skinny Fiber and these are my updated results. I am going to be honest and say how EXTREMELY AFRAID I was to post this, because I have always been very conscious of my body and I was thinking to myself ‘I can’t believe I am about to go public with this’…..but after some long and hard thinking, I decided this is the best way to show proof of my weight loss and how much Skinny Fiber has changed my life so far!

I began Skinny Fiber on September 30, 2013 and I was pretty much dedicated to skinny fiber the day I started. I set 2 reminders on my phone and make sure I take 2 of them 2 times a day without fail!

Before Skinny Fiber I was always very sluggish, very tired, extremely bloated….all day, every day. I hated the way I felt, I hated the way I looked. I have been up and down with my weight for many many years…..pretty much since my early 20’s. After going through some hardship for several years, I had gained almost 100 lbs. I almost don’t even remember what I was like in highschool without looking at pictures (lol). Over the years I had alot of problems with anxiety….depression….migraines. I would get a lot of dizzy spells…. Basically….I wasn’t healthy.

I ran across Skinny Fiber during the summer on another social network site. Inquired about it….decided what the hell! It was only 59.95 with a money back guarantee. At the same time I ordered it, I also paid the $10 fee to become a distributor. I thought….if this works….I would love to be able to help others as well as make a supplemental income. Well……

HERE IT IS! 4 months later and I have lost 30 lbs. To be honest, I haven’t done a lot of exercising but I HAVE changed the way I eat. I eat a lot more vegetables and fruit now. I have cut wheat out of my diet which has been great!!! I do have the occasional piece of pizza, cookie, etc, but VERY RARELY! I feel good EVERYDAY.

I don’t get sleepy! I rarely get migraines anymore! I eat… and I still lose weight! And best of all….. I FEEL GOOD EVERYDAY! I can’t even tell you the difference it has made in my life. OMG. I look at my old pictures and I want to cry. I will NEVER go back to that. EVER!!!! I have a long way to go, but I am sooooooo looking forward to seeing what the future holds for me. I’m excited that I can actually wear shorts again when summer comes (which I have always hated to do). I know this testimony is long…. and I’m very emotional even typing it…. BUT THIS STUFF WORKS people. There’s many many others who have successful stories and I just can’t say it enough…IT FLAT OUT WORKS!!!!” ~ Korey

═════════ღღ═════════
Are you ready to change your life? All Natural, No Stimulants, 30 day empty bottle money back guarantee!
Buy
2 get 1 FREE, buy 3 get 3 FREE!!
Order here: http://www.luvskinnyfiber.com
Take the challenge http://www.luvskinnyfiber.com
Join us for Healthy Ideas, DIYs, FYIs, Tips and FREE support http://www.facebook.com/groups/askinnyjourney

Leave a Reply

