Gina’s Skinny Fiber Story

 photo Gina_1.jpg

My name is Gina and this is my story:
I put on a lot of weight during my last two pregnancies..As a student I wasn’t very active so it never came off. In Fall of 2008 I was struck with a bad gall bladder so after surgery I put out a ridiculous amount of money on a weight loss program called Lindora and I lost a lot of weight. unfortunately once I stopped the low carb diet, I started gaining it back…By the end of my master’s degree I had gained 20 pounds back then shortly after graduation I found out my mom had pancreatic cancer…I gained yet another 10 pound back in about a month from stress and worry.
Sadly, in September 2011, after my mom’s surgery, I had to make the decision to remove her from life support and I began to drown in depression, I gained 25lbs, then lost 20 lbs not long after losing I gained back another 25 and nothing was helping…I was eating right but just continuing to gain…finally, I decided to try Skinny FIber but I didn’t take a before photo because I figured it would never work…but it has!!!
I have lost 15 pound in the 2 months I have been taking it and I feel better than ever. This first photo was taken in June 2013 and I had gained another 5 lbs before starting Skinny FIber August 3rd… I understand the skepticism, but it really does work and encourage anyone struggling to just take that leap…you won’t regret it!

Take the 90 Day Challenge here–> http://www.luvskinnyfiber.com/

¯`v´¯) Like
.`•.¸.•´(¯`v´¯) Friend
******.`•.¸.•´(¯`v´¯). Follow
************.`•.¸.•´(¯`v´¯) ✿´¯`*•.¸¸✿♥✿´¯`*•.¸¸✿♥✿´¯`*•.¸¸✿♥✿´¯`*•.¸¸✿♥✿´¯`*•.¸¸
✽¸.•♥♥•.¸✽✽¸.•♥♥•.¸✽✽¸.•♥♥•.¸✽✽¸.•♥♥•.✽
Like, Share or Tag this to save it to your timeline for later and keep my future posts showing up for you.

Like what I post? Follow me on Facebook, I’m always posting awesome stuff
Follow –> https://www.facebook.com/terrysvennes
Join –> https://www.facebook.com/groups/askinnyjourney/
Order Skinny Fiber here–> http://www.luvskinnyfiber.com/

Leave a Reply

