WOWOWOWOW Chantelle !!!!!!

 photo ChantelleMorgan.jpg

Look– the first picture is from today… the second is before she started SKinny Fiber mid August of this year!!! WOWOWOWOW
Chantelle
Omgee… I tried on my skinny MISS ME jeans and I’m in shock… look at my face! Lol…they fit comfortably. I was so excited no makeup no hair done. Had to share my results. Skinny fiber works! A pic is worth more than words!
I finally had time to do an update. Feel free to share.
This is my journey…
I started Skinny Fiber in 05/13 and currently still taking. I really saw myself when my oldest son graduated from high school and did not like what I saw! I have never been that girl with the high metabolism. Meaning, I wasn’t thin but I wasn’t fat. I was average. Now, that I’m in my early 40’s, keeping the weight off is even harder. I also had two jobs and a single mother of three and a grandma to my grandson. Times were tough and did not have anytime for me. Working out was a challenge and very far in between. I was worried about becoming diabetic. I have a very high chance of becoming diabetic, since it does run in my family, on my mom’s side. I didn’t want diabetes to take over my life! I’ve seen it take too many of my family so, I took a stand and started using skinny fiber.
Skinny fiber has changed my lifestyle! I’ve completely stopped drinking soda! I’ve increased my water intake by 90%! can go into my closet and feel like I have a brand new wardrobe! It’s made me develop self control! It has educated me on what I’m putting in my body! Its helped me to love myself. I am a work in progress but I’m not done! It’s so easy, two pills 30 minutes before your two biggest meals, with plenty of water. Join me and thousand others and share your Skinny Fiber story… order http://www.luvskinnyfiber.com
♥(¯`v´¯)
. `•.¸.•´
¸•´¸´¨) ¸•*♥
(¸.•´ (¸.•´.•´¸¸✿•.¸¸✿
Skinny Fiber is helping so many people lose weight and get healthy again!!
Start your 90 Challenge today!
Order yours here – click the blue link→ http://www.luvskinnyfiber.com
Join us as a Distributor here: http://luvskinnyfiber.com
(¯`v´¯) Like
.`•.¸.•´(¯`v´¯) Friend
******.`•.¸.•´(¯`v´¯). Follow
************.`•.¸.•´(¯`v´¯) ✿´¯`*•.¸¸✿♥✿´¯`*•.¸¸✿♥✿´¯`*•.¸¸✿♥✿´¯`*•.
Take the challenge http://www.luvskinnyfiber.com
Join us for Healthy Ideas, DIYs, FYIs, Tips and FREE support http://www.facebook.com/groups/askinnyjourney

Leave a Reply

