Tania Looking Good!!!!

 photo TaniaMason.jpg

My name is Tania and I wanted to share my 6 month update with you!
Like you, when I began seeing the Skinny Fiber posts in my timeline, I was a Skeptic! I struggled with my weight for many years and have tried EVERYTHING! Prescription diet pills,that made me feel like a zombie, over-the-counter diet pills, shakes, liquid vitamins, fat blockers, strict eating plans all in conjunction with exercise.

I had a hysterectomy at age 28 and now I am 41. As you can see by the picture I had most of my fat in my mid-section.IT’S SO HARD TO LOSE BELLY FAT! By the time I found Skinny Fiber, I was tired of wasting money and tired of feeling like a blob!

My journey to a better, healthier me began on July 17,2013. I will never regret the day I made the decision to give Skinny Fiber a try!
I feel great, have more energy, sleep better an overall feeling of well-being. I no longer suffer from hot flashes and night sweats. My digestive problems have disappeared. I am more outgoing and happier because I feel better! The best part of it all is I have confidence again!!

I have lost 22 pounds and 27 inches. I was in a tight size 22 now I am in a comfortable size 18. I am a work in progress my goal is to be in a size 9/10 by June 2014. I do exercise 3-4 days a week because,I have the energy that I didn’t have before. I also eat less and make better food choices.I drink between 60-80 oz of water day and my craving for sugars and carbs have disappeared!
I love Skinny Fiber and I know you will too! ~Tania

♥(¯`v´¯)
. `•.¸.•´
¸•´¸´¨) ¸•*♥
(¸.•´ (¸.•´.•´¸¸✿•.¸¸✿
Skinny Fiber is helping so many people lose weight and get healthy again!!
Start your 90 Challenge today!
Order yours here – click the blue link→ http://www.luvskinnyfiber.com
Join us as a Distributor here: http://luvskinnyfiber.com
(¯`v´¯) Like
.`•.¸.•´(¯`v´¯) Friend
******.`•.¸.•´(¯`v´¯). Follow
************.`•.¸.•´(¯`v´¯) ✿´¯`*•.¸¸✿♥✿´¯`*•.¸¸✿♥✿´¯`*•.¸¸✿♥✿´¯`*•.
Take the challenge http://www.luvskinnyfiber.com
Join us for Healthy Ideas, DIYs, FYIs, Tips and FREE support http://www.facebook.com/groups/askinnyjourney

Leave a Reply

