Teresa M. Looks Fantastic!!!!!

 photo TeresaMcKinney.jpg

Ok here is what I wrote…. Ok guys, its been awhile since I have posted an updated pic. For those who know me, you know I’m long winded, and don’t know when to shut-up, so this will probably be long… LOL… As most of you know I started this journey in June 2013, with a condition called “Hypothyroidism” which hinders a person from being able to lose weight. Even though I cant hardly believe it, here we are 6 months later. I have lost several inches, gone down in pant sizes, and what I use to wear in a 1X-3X is now a size XL-L I am going to be completely honest and with my own admission tell you that I feel 25 pounds in 6 months is not that great. Like most I have slipped up several times along the way, but have not beat myself up over it, or gave up. From Halloween candy to Thanksgiving food, to Christmas goodies approaching, continuing to take my Skinny Fiber was/is a must, and helps so much with cravings and portion control. I continue to drink my 100-120 ounces a water a day. That is a given. It was hard at first, but it is ALL that I drink now, because I have become so used to it. Which is a VERY GOOD THING!!! Back to the 25 pounds…I went to the doctor just a few days ago, and we were discussing my weight loss/Skinny Fiber. He told me that ANYTHING over 1-2 lb weight loss per week is too AGGRESSIVE! The probability of losing more per week would result in rapid gain weight +, if one ever decided to go back to their old mind set, and the way they treated food. It took me awhile to let this soak in… so now I look at my 25 pounds loss from a different perspective. This is a “lifestyle change” NOT A DIET!!!! SKINNY FIBER is NOT DIET PILL!!! It is a weight management product that works wonders cleaning you out, getting your body prepared to lose the weight. With the natural ingredients and enzymes that it contains combined with the water, and you taking it as directed DAILY, this is a win-win situation!! It doesn’t come with a pamphlet inside, like most, with that common: SUGGESTED WEIGHT LOSS MENU” type thing, because Skinny Fiber makes you full, so you eat less, and (with me) has stopped many cravings that I used to have for unhealthy foods. So therefore your calorie intake is drastically reduced. Trust me on this… I have been on a gazillion weight loss/diet pill products that I have spent a small $$ fortune on, with little or no results at all. Don’t even get me started on some of the names!!!… LOL But with my thyroid condition, sitting down all day, at a desk, at my job, and literally NO exercise….which that is a goal for me, once the weather gets nicer and warmer.
( WALKING…I have to commit to that, just as I did drinking the water)… I now feel I’m doing ok! Haven’t worn a XL-L or size 16 dress pant in over 15 years! So if you are on the fence about trying Skinny Fiber, thinking its just another weight loss gimmick, don’t check mark it off, until you try!
♥(¯`v´¯)
. `•.¸.•´
¸•´¸´¨) ¸•*♥
(¸.•´ (¸.•´.•´¸¸✿•.¸¸✿
Skinny Fiber is helping so many people lose weight and get healthy again!!
Start your 90 Challenge today!
Order yours here – click the blue link→ http://www.luvskinnyfiber.com
Join us as a Distributor here: http://luvskinnyfiber.com
(¯`v´¯) Like
.`•.¸.•´(¯`v´¯) Friend
******.`•.¸.•´(¯`v´¯). Follow
************.`•.¸.•´(¯`v´¯) ✿´¯`*•.¸¸✿♥✿´¯`*•.¸¸✿♥✿´¯`*•.¸¸✿♥✿´¯`*•.¸¸✿♥✿´¯`*•.¸¸
Join us for Healthy Ideas, DIYs, FYIs, Tips and FREE support http://www.facebook.com/groups/askinnyjourney

Leave a Reply

