Looking Good Ray!!!!!!

 photo Ray.jpg

Looking awesome Ray
Sorry for not posting my before and after picture sooner guess better late then never this is my testimony…
Hey Guys,
This past year I had a scare, I had a tight feeling in my chest and I could not catch my breath. I called my doctor right away and told him what was going on, he told me let’s get you in and run a few tests
When my test results came back I had borderline high blood pressure, my cholesterol was high and I weighed 235 lbs! He said I really should lose some weight and see if that helps before he decided to put me on any medication.
That was a reality check for me, it was the heaviest I have ever been and it was affecting my life, I decided it was time for me to take control and do something about it. I started my first SBC 90day Challenge and thanks to my brother I also started my P90X Challenge as well. It actually took me 4 months to lose 31 lbs (not everyone can do it in 90 days), when finished i weighed 204lbs and my blood pressure and cholesterol are no longer high.
These are the results from my first 90 day challenge …

Order Skinny Fiber today: http://www.luvskinnyfiber.com

•.¸¸☾☆★¸¸.•*¨*••.¸¸☾☆¸.•*¨*★☆☾¨*•*••.¸¸☾☆★¸¸.•*¨*••.¸¸☾☆¸.•*¨*★☆☾¨

Skinny Fiber is helping so many people lose weight and get healthy again!!
Start your 90 Challenge today!
Order yours here – click the blue link→ http://www.luvskinnyfiber.com
Join us as a Distributor here: http://luvskinnyfiber.com

Leave a Reply

